Inverted Breast Nipples

Posted on March 6, 2015

0


I was surprised at the fascination of not just Men, but by Women about Inverted Breast Nipples. For me it is just part of my bodies anatomy, I was born that way and I always had them, and just seemed like no big deal as I developed as a young woman. I even breast fed my two children and experienced no problems nursing my daughter and son. As the baby feeds on the woman’s areola, not the nipple, so usually no matter what type of nipple you have, a so-called perky Sticking out nipple, flat or inverted nipples it is usually not a problem for the baby to be able to breast feed, the breast milk comes out just as easy.

The fascination with Inverted  Breast nipples is not only by men, but women, for me it was always just a part of my body anatomy photo of Tina Quizon

The fascination with Inverted Breast nipples is not only by men, but women, for me it was always just a part of my body anatomy photo of Tina Quizon

But with my recent mammogram, I watched the fascination and variety of questions, I encountered, that many people and especially woman aren’t accustom to interacting with a woman who has inverted Breast Nipples. The first thing that I was asked, did I just recently experience having inverted nipples, which my reply was no, I was born this way. The questions continued asking me how did I breast feed, did my nipple pop out during breast feeding. I was also told that inverted nipples maybe a sign of a medical condition or possibly cancer, that if you were not born with inverted nipples, but if the inversion developed recently, especially on just one nipple, that it can be a sign of an underlying medical condition. And the importance of someone experiencing a recent change or withdraw in one or both sides of the breast with the nipple to consult your physician, that even some men can have inverted nipples and it has become routine for men to have their breast checked.

A recent search of the internet shows that some one has even bother to create a #1-3 grade of the type and depth of inversion of the nipples. And many tout a way of manually reversing the inversion of your nipples and also the use of plastic surgery, but like with any introduction medical procedure and the introduction of a foreign object or substance the risk into ones body and for of any type of implants, always consult an expert, make sure the implants or procedure is approved by the Food and Drug Administrator, do your homework and call and see if the procedure or implants is FDA approved. Many have suffered and even died from bad products or shabby procedures.

