The $28.4 million dollar “2 Coffee Creamers & Rotten Meat” Eviction by the Veterans Administration

Posted on May 15, 2013

1


$28.4 million dollar ” 2 Coffee Creamers” Eviction by the Veterans Administration of Tina Quizon a homeless Female Veteran

$28.4 million dollar ” 2 Coffee Creamers” Eviction by the Veterans Administration of Tina Quizon a homeless Female Veteran

You would think with a budget of $28.4 million dollars, rolling back the video to see which female veteran may have stolen “2 Coffee Creamers” or discovered the “Rotten Meat”and then an unlawful eviction of myself, that this would never be the services provided to myself and other veterans by the VA, YWCA & the U.S. Vets. And would never be a line item on the budget from Retired General Shinseki and the VA. And yet this is exactly the services I am recieving and what our taxpayers dollars are going to. All the while denying me any due process for filing my complaints to Retired General Shinseki of denied my rights to video and to protect my unsecured personal information and medical records that were left out in the open. The despair treatment and retaliation has not stopped, but instead used to cover up my mistreatment and the real violations in the VA and its vendors contracted to serve Veterans. The VA, the YWCA and the U.S. Vets are allowed to continue the disrespectful treatment to me, Tina Quizon a homeless Female Veteran by not formally addressing and investigating my complaints. Instead I am being harmed and harassed, on Monday I was given from the United States Veterans Iniative (U.S. Vets) a letter that is extending my eviction date to the 21st of May, 2013, and claims to be doing another bogus self serving investigating of the services to Veterans, after last weeks VA self investigation that was discredited due to the fact the Mr. Andrew Dahlburg who I have filed numerous complaints against for violating my rigths lacked any ethics and integrity. Mr Dahlburg had his own employee conducting the investigation here at the YWCA/U.S. Vets facility . After I had inquired about the integrity of this latest VA investigation process on May 9, 2013 and questioned Cheryl Revais the investigator, who is one of Mr. Dahlburg’s employee’s, informed me that she was going to bring her finding of the self-serving report back to Mr. Dahlburg at the VA.

Here is the new eviction letter :

 U.S. Vets letter from Dr. Kim Cook, that is extending my eviction date to the 21st of May, 2013, and claims to be doing another bogus self serving investigating of the services to Veterans,

U.S. Vets letter from Dr. Kim Cook, that is extending my eviction date to the 21st of May, 2013, and claims to be doing another bogus self serving investigating of the services to Veterans,

Posted in: Uncategorized